Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Derrick Ricks jr

Derrick Ricks jr

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Ricks jr
"Easy going weather you're having a bad day just a simple conservation about making a payment can just ease it away."
Profile photo of Joann Stainback

Joann Stainback

April 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Joann Stainback
"This Bureau has been very affordable, informative and helpful to me in various ways. I am thankful for Margier White and her entire staff for their time and effort in making sure that I am satisfied and insured as a happy customer. Thanks."
Profile photo of Bryant Eaton

Bryant Eaton

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant Eaton
"Yes I love to talk with Mary Joe Mary Joe Mary Joe she 🌞 my day customer service is Excellent and Spencer is my main man I trust and respect him and opinions"
Profile photo of Sharon Williams

Sharon Williams

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Williams
"Mary Jo is always friendly, patient and eager to help. She makes you feel as if you're speaking with a friend or family member. Love State Farm."
Profile photo of Myrtle Dunston

Myrtle Dunston

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myrtle Dunston
"I have great service with State Farm the staff are wonderful and very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Barbara Harris

Barbara Harris

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Harris
"I would like to give my feedback 😉 I just want to give a compliment to you Mr . Spencer Bullock. I appreciate doing business with you and your company. From a 1-10 I give you a 20 you make sure needs are met you handle business very well."
Profile photo of Dalla Ashe

Dalla Ashe

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalla Ashe
"The Agent's are always so friendly and kind I have never had a bad experience , a wonderful group of people ."
Profile photo of Chanta Brayboy

Chanta Brayboy

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chanta Brayboy
"I was having issues trying to make my car insurance payment online however I called and spoke to a representative and I must say that she was very polite, knowledgeable, and just really a very pleasant person. My experience was wonderful."
Profile photo of Vickie Hargrove-Smith

Vickie Hargrove-Smith

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Hargrove-Smith
"Very knowledgeable, courteous, & cheerful."
Profile photo of etherealbody

etherealbody

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by etherealbody
"Such a sweet and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Devonte' Alston

Devonte' Alston

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devonte' Alston
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Sheldon for my experience. I wanted to go to a new insurance and he helped me out and broke down the details of my plan. We talked and I spoke on things that would help me out. The former insurance worked against my budget, but I’m glad to find a new agency to protect and represent me out on the road. Contact Sheldon for your next policy. He’s a great guy to talk to."
Profile photo of Jermiel Hargrove

Jermiel Hargrove

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jermiel Hargrove
"The staff at State Farm (Margier White) are some of the kindest and most helpful people that I have ever meet. The customer service is superb."
Profile photo of Deborah Boyd

Deborah Boyd

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Boyd
"Very nice people and very helpful."
Profile photo of Anthony Lemay

Anthony Lemay

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Lemay
"The service there is fast and they are all so friendly."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Runion

Jeffrey Runion

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Runion
"Everyone at the Margier white office is extremely nice and helpful all the time."
Profile photo of Shonda Mae

Shonda Mae

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shonda Mae
"Margier White was awesome, and personality is phenomenal!! Keep being you Margier! BTW I normally don't leave reviews so this says a lot!"
Profile photo of Shelia Carter

Shelia Carter

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Carter
"Everyone one i have spoken to have been a pleasure to do business with 👍🥰"
Profile photo of Jacquetta Waverly

Jacquetta Waverly

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquetta Waverly
"This establishment has a wonderful group of people working there!"
Profile photo of HowTo Vibes.K

HowTo Vibes.K

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HowTo Vibes.K
"Always polite and friendly"
Profile photo of Carrie Champion

Carrie Champion

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Champion
"Service is amazing! Staff is always nice and attentive to your needs. 100% Recommended!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Jackson

Cynthia Jackson

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Jackson
"This State Farm location has been absolutely incredible! Everyone is nice understanding and caring!"
Profile photo of Maria Davis

Maria Davis

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Davis
"Sheldon , I have to admit you are a great person, I give you a 10+you helped me out and you explained things to me that no Insurance company ever told me and I thank you for that. I will be looking forward working with you, thank you again BLESSINGS TO YOU, Maria Davis"
Profile photo of Delia and baby hissy

Delia and baby hissy

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delia and baby hissy
"Spencer is my ace when I need anything. This branch has made insurance easy for me and everyone there are pleasant and go above standards to make sure you're taken care of. Thank you."
Profile photo of Kelly Yount

Kelly Yount

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Yount
"I love my agent and her team at the office. Customer service is exemplary. They are a one-stop banking, financial services, mortgage, paycheck protection,, and insurance, needs fulfilled office. You can choose to pay over the course of your policy which is very helpful these days. The whole process was easy. I understood all of the information and was able to make an informed decision about what products were right for me. Thank you Margier White - State Farm Insurance snd Financial Service's office on Raleigh Rd in Henderson, NC. You guys are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Felicia-Ann Lynette

Felicia-Ann Lynette

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia-Ann Lynette
"Just like a neighbor they’re always there!! Great people who are always happy to assist."