Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Margier White

State Farm® Insurance Agent Margier White

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

James Gardner

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance."

Deaven Harris

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best group of people to do business with. Spencer is my favorite and he will definitely go above and beyond ❤️"

Delia and baby hissy

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spencer is my ace when I need anything. This branch has made insurance easy for me and everyone there are pleasant and go above standards to make sure you're taken care of. Thank you."

Cindy Edwards

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this agency is fantastic. I've personally worked with Sheldon, Stephanie and Mary Jo and they are ALWAYS pleasant, helpful and able to help with our insurance questions and needs!!"

Violet Locke Harrington

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Spencer this morning and I just want you to know that he represents your company business in a very professional manner. He was friendly, courteous and very helpful."
Profile photo of chara bendy

chara bendy

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had an accident on our 2021 vehicle. Contacted State Farm and talked with Spencer Bullock .I called him from the scene of accident while waiting for law enforcement and towing.Spencer was very helpful in providing me general information about our policy.(towing,making a claim etc).He was very polite on point and made our unfortunate circumstance less stressful. I having been dealing with Spencer for years concerning our vehicles.He is very professional. knowledge, pleasant,and prompt and assisting our entire family. Kudos 👏 to you Spencer especially today. Keep up the great work.The Williams family Mike Sr Shawn and Mike Jr. Our Google account is under the name Chara bendy not sure why?Henderson NC customers Very satisfied 😀 👍"

Jackie Rogers

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came to State Farm after many, many years with another insurance company. I have always dealt with Mr. Sheldon. He is always coming through and being able to break down things to me so that I can understand what he's talking about and the terms. Even when I'm talking about something that he may not in the beginning know what I'm talking about but a key word will trigger my lingo, he will then know exactly what I'm getting at or trying to say. If he doesn't have the answer or something doesn't seems correct you can best believe he's going to dig deeper to find out what the issue is. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance to anyone who's looking to change companies or just starting out and needs a great insurance company that looks out for their best interest and to give them the best rates!"

Patrick Jackson

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is by far the BEST place to get insurance. I can not speak for others but Spencer helped me get insurance so I could get my license and since then My Buddy Spencer is a agent you can call FAMILY he helps lookout for you to help everyone understand everything. Also to everyone works for state my hats off to you guys/ladies YALL ARE THE BEST"

Sheri' Jones-House

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I stepped away from State Farm many years ago due to personal reasons. Recently, I began shopping around for Auto Insurance after a previous company increased rates without notice nor reason. To my surprise, State Farm Insurance contacted me offering a quote that I could not turn down. My agent, Sheldon has made my experience worthwhile. Phones calls and emails are returned tenaciously. Even the front desk staff are delightful. You will not be disappointed!"

M H

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Spencer. He is the best to work with!!! Very caring and knowledgeable!"

Gregory Williams

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Last visit was more of a personal visit."

Ashley Duncan

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office made me feel like I was at home when I walked through the door. I would recommend them over any other insurance agency. Try them out...you will not be sorry."

Margie Batten

October 7, 2021

4  out of  5
"Friendly"

Latarshia Turner-Brothers

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I must say that my experience with Margier White State Farm insurance has been remarkable. I first started out with just car insurance, but after receiving such amazing customer service and great quality insurance, my husband and I decided to change our homeowners insurance to them as well. I feel like a part of the family every time I talk to one of the agents there. They go above and beyond in making sure that their clients are treated like family, including sending birthday cards signed by Margier, to our home. How cool it’s that! They take the time to find out what your needs are and offer you the best plan based on your needs. They are very honest and you can tell that they are not trying to take advantage of you. They truly want to help and that speaks volumes to me. I recommend Margier White’s State Farm Insurance to anyone looking for a company that will respect you, listen to you, & give you the BEST in quality customer service. Your experience here will be unforgettable and you will feel appreciated and valued as a customer! Keep up the fantastic work and I absolutely love your entire staff! Your team is literally an All-Star Team and that is to be commended!!! Thank you again for such an awesome experience and pray for your continued success! Miracles&Blessings"

Sade Williams

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service!!! They always help you find the best prices"

John Grissom

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best place for car and rental insurance."

Sales Manager

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Margier White and her staff. Extremely appreciated of there hard work and dedication."

Desiree Brooks

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Margier's services. She is very professional, understanding, and compassionate. She always has her clients' needs in mind. Be sure to give her a call!"

Neq logan

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

carson miller

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent...Stephanie is he Best in town today to see for insurance needs💲💲🤑🤑🤑An Cheaper also... ask for her At Marggie Whites..."

Amadi

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with this branch for a while now. Excellent service and people who always greet you with a smile. I especially appreciate the reminder calls"

Tommy Bee

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent! Had a really good experience working with them. Great communication"

Samelia Williams

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Margier White was Awesome with assisting with refinancing my home. Her response time was quick and she was able to provide informative criteria which helped with my decision. I recommend her service with 100% great customer service."

Jonathan Marrow

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mrs White is always prompt and helpful with everything I need help with"

Christopher Martin

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome people with amazing Service."