Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Cooper

Katie Cooper

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Cooper
"I love this car insurance agency, I’ve dealt with them ever since I was 16 and they’ve always lended a helping hand."
Profile photo of NEKEDRIA PERRY

NEKEDRIA PERRY

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NEKEDRIA PERRY
"I absolutely love the warm assistance from the staff, no matter which member you speak with. And they are always willing to assist and work with you no matter what the situation may be."
Profile photo of Bernard and Sandra Tolson

Bernard and Sandra Tolson

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard and Sandra Tolson
"Mr. Spencer Bullock you are to be commended for the superb customer service you provide to your clients! Please accept our deepest gratitude for all you have done to make our experience with State Farm so pleasant! It is VERY rare to find such exemplary customer support! Not only have you consistently demonstrated the highest level of professionalism but have been personable and caring; we just wanted you to know it is noticed and greatly appreciated! Bernard & Sandra Tolson"
Profile photo of crestena Durham

crestena Durham

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by crestena Durham
"It's a good place to have your insurance. It has been good service for me."
Profile photo of Tiffany Smith

Tiffany Smith

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Smith
"I’ve been insured with this company for years now and I love this location everyone is amazing very knowledgeable professional and understanding."
Profile photo of Vicky Regina Wilson

Vicky Regina Wilson

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Regina Wilson
"Thank you so much for y'all service"
Profile photo of Zimbalist Dawson

Zimbalist Dawson

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zimbalist Dawson
"Everyone is very professional and willing to help with any questions.. They do a great job..."
Profile photo of Tomekia Vinson

Tomekia Vinson

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomekia Vinson
"Best state farm insurance company ever"
Profile photo of Jayden Watkins

Jayden Watkins

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden Watkins
"Margier White is an exceptional agent who will leave an indelible impact that will help your nonprofit organization flourish. As a CEO and teenager there are many things that I don't know about insurance but Margier has taken time to explain in detail how insurance will benefit Higher Is Waiting in the long run! She has a heart of giving and a focus on excellency that will push organizations/business to flourish eternally!"
Profile photo of Shelia Carter

Shelia Carter

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Carter
"Everyone one i have spoken to have been a pleasure to do business with 👍🥰 Best insurance company I've ever dealt with"
Profile photo of CHESTER McNAIR

CHESTER McNAIR

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHESTER McNAIR
"Very quick and professional and good quote"
Profile photo of Angela Jordan

Angela Jordan

May 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Angela Jordan
"Wonderful people they make you feel like a family. I enjoy being with them over the years."
Profile photo of Sue Henderlite

Sue Henderlite

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Henderlite
"Nice friendly people, eager to help anywhere they can. Always working to save you money."
Profile photo of Samuel Carter

Samuel Carter

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Carter
"Thank you for your professionalism. I would recommend you'll to anyone that is trustworthy any day."
Profile photo of DeAnne Kinlaw

DeAnne Kinlaw

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnne Kinlaw
"This is one of the best State Farm companies. They check up on you, they make sure you understand policies and they also have the most amazing customer service. If anyone is looking for an amazing insurance agency I would recommend you go to Margier White- State Farm Insurance. You will definitely love and enjoy the awesomeness of this company."
Profile photo of Angela Harris

Angela Harris

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Harris
"I give Spencer 5 stars. He is a great agent. Very knowledgeable about the insurance business and I refer anyone to him for their insurance needs. Very satisfied customer Angela Harris"
Profile photo of Jackie Riggsbee

Jackie Riggsbee

May 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jackie Riggsbee
"Joining state farm was the best thing I have done in a long time"
Profile photo of Tyreek Huff

Tyreek Huff

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyreek Huff
"Having Sheldon as your agent will be the easiest decision you make. His customer service is one of the best I have seen. If you want someone who is prompt and is going to care. Utilize this team!"
Profile photo of Sharon

Sharon

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon
"I have and still truly glad that I became a State Farm customer, the service is great."
Profile photo of Michelle Karter

Michelle Karter

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Karter
"Very nice 👌"
Profile photo of Jim Hayer

Jim Hayer

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Hayer
"You guys are the best, always answered all questions and help me with anything I need help with. Thank you and God bless Jim."
Profile photo of Louanne Webb

Louanne Webb

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louanne Webb
"Top notch service"
Profile photo of Lawanda

Lawanda

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawanda
"The vance county henderson nc office is bar none the friendliest,kindest,interpersonal and profound insurance company known to men."
Profile photo of Teresa Hayes

Teresa Hayes

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Hayes
"Spencer Bullock very helpful alway there when I’m in a crisis"
Profile photo of Aimee Alston

Aimee Alston

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Alston
"I had State Farm for about 5 years never had any problems and the staff is amazing"